About the coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19)

On January 30, 2020, the World Health Organization (WHO) declared a Public Health Emergency of International Concern (PHEIC) for the current outbreak of coronavirus disease, known as COVID-19.

Given the health and safety risks, we are asking all travellers to please review your local authorities' travel guidance and health advisories, in addition to global guidance from the WHO. We strongly urge our community to take necessary precautions to protect yourself when traveling or hosting.

We’re providing a list of resources for your convenience—please check with your relevant local authority if it’s not featured below. Please also regularly check the advisories relevant to you for updates.

Please carefully read the links about the country concerned.
1. World Health Organization (WHO)
2. Australia
3. Canada
4. People’s Republic of China
5. France
6. Germany
7. Italy
The country is completely under quarantine.
8. Japan
9. New Zealand
10. Singapore
11. South Korea
12. Thailand
13. United Kingdom
14. United States